Advisors by Program

To contact your advisor by phone call: 603-542-7744 or 800-837-0658 and enter the extension.
You can click here for a .pdf version of this information.
 

Your Program

Your Advisor

Email

Ext.

Room

Accounting

Barbara Purcell

bpurcell@ccsnh.edu

5410

143

Business Management

Barbara Purcell

bpurcell@ccsnh.edu

5410

143

Computer Technology- Networking

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

143

Computer Science and Global Innovation

Ali Rafieymehr

arafieymehr@ccsnh.edu

5340

244

Criminal Justice

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Cybersecurity & Healthcare IT

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

143

Early Childhood Education

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

General Studies – Claremont

                                 Keene

                                 Lebanon

Nickole Milo

Naomi Drury

Nickole Milo

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

ndrury@ccsnh.edu

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

5522

5702

5818

123B

12

219

Human Services

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Information Technology

Ali Rafieymehr

arafieymehr@ccsnh.edu

5340

244

Liberal Arts

Aimee Jahn

ajahn@ccsnh.edu

5404

228G

Massage Therapy

Susan Prasch

sprasch@ccsnh.edu

5401

228C

Math & Science - Biological Science

Julie Robinson

jrobinson@ccsnh.edu

5407

224

Medical Administrative Assistant

Lisa Gould

lgould@ccsnh.edu

5428

201

Medical Assistant

Lisa Gould

lgould@ccsnh.edu

5428

201

Medical Laboratory Technician

Kim Laura Boyle

kboyle@ccsnh.edu

5402

228DX

Nursing

Denise Ruby

druby@ccsnh.edu

5422

210

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Jennifer Saylor

jsaylor@ccsnh.edu

5413

215

Phlebotomy

Kim Laura Boyle

kboyle@ccsnh.edu

5434

228DX

Physical Therapist Assistant

Laurie Clute

lclute@ccsnh.edu

5419

215

Radiography

Michelle Luciano-Torres

mlucianotorres@ccsnh.edu

5426

228J

Respiratory Therapy

Kevin Krawiec

kkrawiec@ccsnh.edu

5414

228J

 

During certain periods, faculty advisors may be available on a limited basis. If you need immediate help in regards to advising or selecting courses, contact the Department of Instructional Services:

Claremont & Lebanon – Nickole Milo, nmilo@ccsnh.edu ext. 5522 (Claremont) & ext. 5818 (Lebanon)

Keene – Naomi Drury, ndrury@ccsnh.edu ext. 5702

 

0

 

 

At a glance

News & Events

Contact Us

(603) 542-7744
rivervalley@ccsnh.edu
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743

 

eStart WorkReadyNH