• Register Now for Fall Classes that start September 2nd

Advisors by Program

 

Program

Advisor

Email

Ext

Accounting Michael O'Connell moconnell@ccsnh.edu 5435
Advanced Machine Tool & Technology Jim Britton jbritton@ccsnh.edu 5346
Alt IV for Career & Technical Education Susan Parry sparry@ccsnh.edu 5415
Business Computer Management Michael O'Connell moconnell@ccsnh.edu 5435
Business Management Michael O'Connell moconnell@ccsnh.edu 5435
Computer Technology Networking Henry Collier hcollier@ccsnh.edu 5408
Computer Technology Web Site Design Henry Collier hcollier@ccsnh.edu 5408
Computer Technology Henry Collier hcollier@ccsnh.edu 5408
Creative Writing Jennifer Militello jmilitello@ccsnh.edu 5400
Criminal Justice Delmar Burridge dburridge@ccsnh.edu 5406
Cybersecurity in Health Care Henry Collier hcollier@ccsnh.edu 5408
Early Childhood Education Kerry Belknap Morris kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5411
Early Interv. & Family Support Assistant Susan Parry sparry@ccsnh.edu 5415
Family Child Care Provider Kerry Belknap Morris kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5411

General Studies - Explorer Option (Claremont)
General Studies - Explorer Option (Keene)

Nickole Milo
Naomi Drury

nmilo@ccsnh.edu
ndrury@ccsnh.edu
 

5522
5702

General Studies - Explorer Option
Nursing Focus (Claremont)
Nickole Milo
Patricia Shinn
nmilo@ccsnh.edu
pshinn@ccsnh.edu
5522
5427
General Studies - Explorer Option
Nursing Focus (Keene)
Naomi Drury
Patricia Shinn
ndrury@ccsnh.edu
pshinn@ccsh.edu
5702
5427
General Studies Associate Degree JoAnn Clifford jclifford@ccsnh.edu 5407
Human Services Susan Parry sparry@ccsnh.edu 5415
Liberal Arts Associate Degree Aaron Hellem ahellem@ccsnh.edu 5501
Massage Therapy Susan Prasch sprasch@ccsnh.edu 5401
Mathematics and Science  
  Mathematics, Engineering,Physical Science
  Biological Science

Richard Andrusiak
Bonnie Akerman

randrusiak@ccsnh.edu
bakerman@ccsnh.edu

5437
5504
Medical Administrative Assistant Lisa Gould lgould@ccsnh.edu 5428
Medical Administrative Coding Lisa Gould lgould@ccsnh.edu 5428
Medical Assistant Lisa Gould lgould@ccsnh.edu 5428
Medical Laboratory Technician Robin Saunders rsaunders@ccsnh.edu 5402
Nursing - Associate Degree - Claremont Patricia Shinn pshinn@ccsnh.edu 5427
Nursing - Associate Degree - Keene Patricia Shnn pshinn@ccsnh.edu 5427
Nursing - Practical Nursing Kathleen Berger kberger@ccsnh.edu 5431
Nursing Assistant Lorraine Sutphin lsutphin@ccsnh.edu 5422
Occupational Therapy Assistant Jennifer Saylor jsaylor@ccsnh.edu 5413
Paralegal Michael O'Connell moconnell@ccsnh.edu 5435
Phlebotomy Robin Saunders rsaunders@ccsnh.edu 5402
Physical Therapist Assistant Laurie Clute lclute@ccsnh.edu 5419
Polysomnographic Technologist Ken Czechowicz kczechowicz@ccsnh.edu 5416
Respiratory Therapy Kevin Krawiec kkrawiec@ccsnh.edu 5414
Teacher Education Susan Parry sparry@ccsnh.edu 5415