Advisors by Program

 

Program

Advisor

Email

Ext

Accounting Michael O'Connell moconnell@ccsnh.edu 5435
Advanced Machine Tool & Technology Scott Lazzaro slazzaro@ccsnh.edu 5429
Business Management Michael O'Connell moconnell@ccsnh.edu 5435
Computer Technology Networking Robert S. Morris rmorris@ccsnh.edu 5507
Computer Technology Web Site Design Robert S. Morris rmorris@ccsnh.edu 5507
Computer Technology Robert S. Morris rmorris@ccsnh.edu 5507
Creative Writing Jennifer Militello jmilitello@ccsnh.edu 5400
Criminal Justice Kerry Belknap
Morris
kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5406
Cybersecurity in Health Care Robert S. Morris rmorris@ccsnh.edu 5507
Early Childhood Education Kerry Belknap Morris kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5411
Family Child Care Provider Kerry Belknap Morris kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5411

General Studies  (Claremont & Lebanon)
General Studies - (Keene)

Nickole Milo
Naomi Drury

nmilo@ccsnh.edu
ndrury@ccsnh.edu
 

5522
5702

Human Services Kerry Belknap
Morris
kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5415
Liberal Arts Associate Degree Aaron Hellem ahellem@ccsnh.edu 5501
Massage Therapy Susan Prasch sprasch@ccsnh.edu 5401
Mathematics and Science  
  Mathematics, Engineering,Physical Science
  Biological Science

Todd Llyod
Aimee Jahn

tlloyd@ccsnh.edu
ajahn@ccsnh.edu

5424
5504
Medical Administrative Assistant Lisa Gould lgould@ccsnh.edu 5428
Medical Assistant Lisa Gould lgould@ccsnh.edu 5428
Medical Laboratory Technician Kim-Laura Boyle kboyle@ccsnh.edu 5434
Nursing - Associate Degree - Claremont Patricia Shinn pshinn@ccsnh.edu 5427
Nursing - Associate Degree - Keene Lynn Lagasse llagasse@ccsnh.edu 5727
Occupational Therapy Assistant Jennifer Saylor jsaylor@ccsnh.edu 5413
Phlebotomy Kim Laura Boyle kboyle@ccsnh.edu 5434
Physical Therapist Assistant Laurie Clute lclute@ccsnh.edu 5419
Radiography Jennifer Saylor jsaylor@ccsnh.edu 5426
Respiratory Therapy Kevin Krawiec kkrawiec@ccsnh.edu 5414
Teacher Education Kerry Belknap Morris kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5415
Sales Management - Certificate Michael O'Connell moconnnell@ccsnh.edu 5435
       

 

0

 

 

At a glance

News & Events

Contact Us

(603) 542-7744
rivervalley@ccsnh.edu
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743

 

eStart WorkReadyNH