• You can register now for Summer and Fall courses!

Advisors by Program

To contact your advisor by phone call: 603-542-7744 or 800-837-0658 and enter the extension.
You can click here for a .pdf version of this information.

 

Your Program

Your Advisor

Email

Ext.

Room

Accounting

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Advanced Machine Tool & Technology

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Business Management

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Computer Networking

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

143

Computer Technologies

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

143

Creative Writing

Jennifer Militello

jmilitello@ccsnh.edu

5400

228B

Criminal Justice

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Cybersecurity & Health Care IT

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

143

Early Childhood Education

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

General Studies – Claremont

General Studies – Keene

General Studies –   Lebanon

Nickole Milo

Naomi Drury

Nickole Milo

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

ndrury@ccsnh.edu

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

5522

5702

5818

123B

12

219

Human Services

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Liberal Arts

Aaron Hellem

ahellem@ccsnh.edu

5501

228B

Massage Therapy

Susan Prasch

sprasch@ccsnh.edu

5401

228C

Math & Science - Biological Science

Math & Science - Engineering

Julie Robinson

Todd Lloyd

jrobinson@ccsnh.edu

tlloyd@ccsnh.edu

5407

5424

224

127

Medical Administrative Assistant

Lisa Gould

lgould@ccsnh.edu

5428

201

Medical Assistant

Lisa Gould

lgould@ccsnh.edu

5428

201

Medical Laboratory Technician

Kim Laura Boyle

kboyle@ccsnh.edu

5402

228DX

Nursing

Patricia Shinn

pshinn@ccsnh.edu

5427

210H

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Jennifer Saylor

jsaylor@ccsnh.edu

5413

215

Phlebotomy

Kim Laura Boyle

kboyle@ccsnh.edu

5434

228DX

Physical Therapist Assistant

Laurie Clute

lclute@ccsnh.edu

5419

215

Radiography

Jennifer Saylor

jsaylor@ccsnh.edu

5413

215

Respiratory Therapy

Kevin Krawiec

kkrawiec@ccsnh.edu

5414

228J

Sales Management

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

Teacher Education

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

228F

 

During certain periods, faculty advisors may be available on a limited basis. If you need immediate help in regards to advising or selecting courses, contact the Department of Instructional Services:

Claremont & Lebanon – Nickole Milo, nmilo@ccsnh.edu ext. 5522 (Claremont) & ext. 5818 (Lebanon)

Keene – Naomi Drury, ndrury@ccsnh.edu ext. 5702

 

0

 

 

At a glance

News & Events

Contact Us

(603) 542-7744
rivervalley@ccsnh.edu
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743

 

eStart WorkReadyNH