Advising Schedule

June - Claremont
Fri., June 27 – Mike O’Connell                            10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mon., June 30 - Susan Parry                               6:00 pm - 7:00pm

July - Claremont
Wed., Jul 9 – Kerry Belknap Morris                    7:30 am – 9:30 am
Wed., Jul 9 – Lisa Gould                                     9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thurs., July 10 – Student Success Center         9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thurs., July 10 - Claremont                                 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thurs., Jul 10 – Laurie Clute                                9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thur., Jul 10 – Jen Saylor                                     9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thurs., Jul 10 – Mike O’Connell                           9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thurs., Jul 10 – Kerry Belknap Morris                 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Thurs., Jul 10 – Kevin Krawiec                            9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thurs., July 10—Susan Parry                             3:30 pm– 7:00 pm
Mon., Jul 14 – Kerry Belknap Morris                   5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wed., July 16– Kerry Belknap Morris                 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wed., July16 – Mike O’Connell                           3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Mon., July 21 – Kerry Belknap Morris                 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wed., July 23 – Kerry Belknap Morris                4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
 

August - Claremont
River Valley Registration Day: Monday, August 4
Mon., Aug 4 – Student Success Center        9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Mon., Aug 4 – Laurie Clute                             9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Mon., Aug 4 – Jen Saylor                               3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Mon., Aug 4 -  Jo-Ann Clifford                        9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Mon., Aug 4  – Kevin Krawiec                        9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Mon., Aug 4 - Susan Parry                             2:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Wed., Aug 6 – Lisa Gould                              9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thurs., Aug 7 – Mike O’Connell                     1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Fri., Aug 15 – Kerry Belknap Morris               9:00 am – 11:00 am
Fri., Aug 15 – Mike O’Connell                         9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mon., Aug 18 – Kerry Belknap Morris            12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Keene
Tues., Aug 12 – Student Success Center   1:00 pm - 8:00pm
Tues., Aug 12 – Susan Parry                       2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tues., Aug 12 – Kevin Krawiec                    1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

To view the summer Accuplacer schedule visit:
http://www.rivervalley.edu/admissions/testing-assessment

Additional Advising available by Appointment.
Please contact (603) 542-7744 or
smcmurphy@ccsnh.edu to
schedule an appointment with an academic advisor.