• Registration is Open for Summer and Fall - Enroll Today!


Kathleen Aldrich Admissions Counselor (x5323); Keene (x5722)

James Allen Director of Library Resources (x5336)

Jerry Appell, Running Start Coordinator

Charlene Ashey  Interim Supervisor of LAC & Student Services Specialist - Lebanon Academic Center (x5825)

Amy Audsley Human Resources Officer(x5341)

Hillary Ballantine, Science Lab Assistant II (KAC) (x5704)

Suzanne Boyington, Enrollment Specialist (603-542-4422)

Deborah Burnell, Secretary - One Stop (x5325)

James Carroll Senior Accounting Technician/Payables and Purchasing (x5305)

Christine Cavanaugh Lebanon Receptionist (x5800)

Eric Conant Building Service Worker III

Jean Dale Financial Aid Secretary II (x5312)

Jillian E. Davis Executive Assistant to the President (x5527)

Julia Dower Financial Aid Director (x5310); Keene (5725)

Catherine Driesch Disabilities Support Coordinator (x5421)

Naomi Drury GAC Academic Advisor (x5702)

Deborah DuClos Emond Library Assistant (x5466)

Doug Fillian BSW III (LAC) (x5828)

Christopher Fleming Keene Receptionist (x5703)

Kris Garnjost, Enrollment Specialist

Sharon Gilbert Registrar (x5316)

Catherine Gorman Administrative Assistant to the VP of Academic & Student Affairs (x5423)

Suzanne Groenewold, Enrollment Specialist (603-543-4423)

Laura Hanson Interim Supervisor of KAC & Student Services Assistant - Keene Academic Center(x5725)

Leigh Hays Buildings and Grounds (x5356)

Zachary Hays, Secretary - One Stop (x5325)

Anita Jones Executive Secretary (LAC) (x5801)

Larry Juniper Building Service Worker III (357-2142)

Patricia Labrecque Program Assistant Financial Aid (x5311)

Marlene Lewis Assistant Registrar (x5317)

Michelle Lockwood Bursar (x5304)

Shubhashish B. Mathema, IT Manager (x5362)

Kevin McFarland, IT Service Technician (x5360)

Nickole Milo GAC Academic Advisor (x5522)

Martha Mott WorkReadyNH Director (x5485)

JoAnne 'Boston' Neary, Director of Marketing (x5342)

Gloria Oakes Library Assistant (x5466)

Dan Osborn Coordinator of Workforce and Community Education (x5713)

Kathi Rheaume Academic Secretary (x5498)

Morgan Sailer CTE Career Counselor (x5405)

Norman Smith BSW III (LAC) (x5828)

Bonnie Stearman Secretary - One Stop (x5325)

Crystal Thibodeau, Nursing Executive Secretary (x5368)

Rianna Villemaire Student Success Center Assistant  (x5499)


At a glance

News & Events

Contact Us

(603) 542-7744
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743


eStart WorkReadyNH