Student Senate

The purpose of the Student Senate shall be to promote and maintain the unity and general policy making authority over all student activities which are extracurricular in nature. 

Student Senate E-Board
President: Andrea Spinale
Vice President: Peter Apicelli
Treasurer: Garon Maragh
Secretary: Sharon Cox
Representatives: Amber Longdon, Dorris Longdon, Meghan Wilder, Amber Fields, Heather Wright

For Questions Related to Student Senate or Student Activities contact, Tiffany Hardy, Claremont Advisor or Laura Hanson, Keene Advisor.