• Fall term class begin soon, register today! 

Advisors by Program

To contact your advisor by phone call: 603-542-7744 or 800-837-0658 and enter the extension.
You can click here for a .pdf version of this information.
 

Your Program Your Advisor Email Ext. Room
Accounting Michelle Kainen mkainen@ccsnh.edu 5435 143
Business Management Linda Richelson lrichelson@ccsnh.edu    
Computer Networking Robert Morris rmorris@ccsnh.edu 5507 143
Criminal Justice Aimee Jahn ajahn@ccsnh.edu 5404 228G
Cybersecurity & Health Care IT Robert Morris rmorris@ccsnh.edu 5507 143
Early Childhood Education Kerry Belknap Morris kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5411 228F
General Studies - Claremont Nickole Milo nmilo@ccsnh.edu 5522 123A
General Studies - Keene Naomi Drury ndrury@ccsnh.edu 5702 12
General Studies - Lebanon Nickole Milo nmilo@ccsnh.edu 5818 219
Information Technology Robert Morris rmorris@ccsnh.edu 5507 150
Liberal Arts Carl Strombom cstrombom@ccsnh.edu 5513 123B
Massage Therapy Susan Prasch sprasch@ccsnh.edu 5823 103
Math & Science - Biological Science Julie Robinson jrobinson@ccsnh.edu 5407 224
Medical Administrative Assistant Lisa Gould lgould@ccsnh.edu 5428 201
Medical Assistant Lisa Gould lgould@ccsnh.edu 5428 201
Medical Laboratory Technician Kim Laura Boyle kboyle@ccsnh.edu 5402 228H
Nursing  Denise Ruby druby@ccsnh.edu 5422 210
Occupational Therapy Assistant Jennifer Saylor jsaylor@ccsnh.edu 5413 215
Phlebotomy Kim Laura Boyle kboyle@ccsnh.edu 5434 228H
Physical Therapist Assistant Laurie Clute lclute@ccsnh.edu 5419 215
Radiologic Technology Michelle Luciano Torres mlucianotorres@ccsnh.edu 5426 228J
Respiratory Therapy Kevin Krawiec kkrawiec@ccsnh.edu 5414 228A
Social Services Kerry Belknap Morris kmorris@ccsnh.edu 5411 228F

 

During certain periods, faculty advisors may be available on a limited basis. If you need immediate help in regards to advising or selecting courses, contact the Department of Instructional Services:

Claremont & Lebanon – Nickole Milo, nmilo@ccsnh.edu ext. 5522 (Claremont) & ext. 5818 (Lebanon)

Keene – Naomi Drury, ndrury@ccsnh.edu ext. 5702

This page was updated on April 19, 2018. 

0

 

 

At a glance

Contact Us

(603) 542-7744
rivervalley@ccsnh.edu
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743

 

eStart WorkReadyNH