Your ProgramYour AdvisorEmailExt.
AccountingMichelle Kainenmkainen@ccsnh.edu5435
Business ManagementLiz Guimondeguimond@ccsnh.edu5513
Computer NetworkingRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Criminal JusticeAimee Jahnajahn@ccsnh.edu5404
Cybersecurity & Health Care ITRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Early Childhood EducationKerry Belknap Morriskmorris@ccsnh.edu5411
General StudiesNickole Milo
 
nmilo@ccsnh.edu5522
Healthcare ApplicationsNickole Milonmilo@ccsnh.edu5522
 
Information TechnologyRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Liberal ArtsAimee Jahnajahn@ccsnh.edu5513
Massage TherapySusan Praschsprasch@ccsnh.edu5823
Biological ScienceJulie Robinsonjrobinson@ccsnh.edu5407
Medical Administrative AssistantLisa Gouldlgould@ccsnh.edu5428
Medical AssistantLisa Gouldlgould@ccsnh.edu5428
Medical Laboratory TechnicianNancy Eckertneckert@ccsnh.edu5401
Nursing (LPN)Eileen Glovereglover@ccsnh.edu5422
Nursing (RN)Denise Rubydruby@ccsnh.edu5427
Occupational Therapy AssistantJennifer Saylorjsaylor@ccsnh.edu5413
PhlebotomyKim-Laura Boylekboyle@ccsnh.edu5434
Physical Therapist AssistantLaurie Clutelclute@ccsnh.edu5419
Radiologic TechnologyMichelle Luciano Torresmlucianotorres@ccsnh.edu5426
Respiratory TherapyDenise Rubydruby@ccsnh.edu5414
Social ServicesKerry Belknap Morriskmorris@ccsnh.edu5411