Your ProgramYour AdvisorEmailExt.
AccountingElizabeth Guimondeguimond@ccsnh.edu5435
Business ManagementElizabeth Guimondeguimond@ccsnh.edu5513
Computer NetworkingRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Criminal JusticeAimee Jahnajahn@ccsnh.edu5404
Cybersecurity & Health Care ITRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Early Childhood EducationKerry Belknap Morriskmorris@ccsnh.edu5411
General StudiesTara Strongtlstrong@ccsnh.edu5522
Healthcare ApplicationsTBDAn Academic Advisor will be assigned, Please check email. 
Information TechnologyRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Liberal ArtsTBDAn Academic Advisor will be assigned, Please check email. 
Massage TherapySusan Praschsprasch@ccsnh.edu5823
Biological ScienceJulie Robinsonjrobinson@ccsnh.edu5407
Medical Administrative AssistantLisa Gouldlgould@ccsnh.edu5428
Medical AssistantLisa Gouldlgould@ccsnh.edu5428
Medical Laboratory TechnicianNancy Eckertneckert@ccsnh.edu5401
Nursing (LPN)Eileen Glovereglover@ccsnh.edu5422
Nursing (RN)Denise Rubydruby@ccsnh.edu5427
Occupational Therapy AssistantJennifer Saylorjsaylor@ccsnh.edu5413
PhlebotomyJulie Robinsonjrobinson@ccsnh.edu5407
Physical Therapist AssistantKim-Laura Boylekboyle@ccsnh.edu5419
Radiologic TechnologyMichelle Luciano Torresmlucianotorres@ccsnh.edu5426
Respiratory TherapyKathy Hilliardkhilliard@ccsnh.edu5414
Social ServicesKerry Belknap Morriskmorris@ccsnh.edu5411
Healthcare ManagementTara Strongtlstrong@ccsnh.edu4466