Your Program Advisor

Accounting  

Elizabeth Guimond 

eguimond@ccsnh.edu 

5513 

Biological Science  

Julie Robinson  

jrobinson@ccsnh.edu  

5407  

Business Management  

Elizabeth Guimond  

eguimond@ccsnh.edu  

5513  

Computer Networking  

Robert Morris  

rmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5507  

Cybersecurity & Health Care IT  

Robert Morris  

rmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5507  

Early Childhood Education  

Kerry Belknap Morris  

kmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5411  

Healthcare Applications  

Aime Reed                    Amanda Couitt
Bridget Conely            Cynthia Smith
Denise Ruby
Eileen Glover                      Julie Robinson
Kenneth Czechowicz
Maureen Znoj             
Michelle Sweeney
Nickole Milo                      Tara Strong                        Traci Fairbanks

areed@ccsnh.edu acouitt@ccsnh.edu 
bconely@ccsnh.edu
csmith@ccsnh.edu druby@ccsnh.edu
eglover@ccsnh.edu
jrobinson@ccsnh.edu kczechowicz@ccsnh.edu
mznoj@ccsnh.edu 
msweeney@ccsnh.edu nmilo@ccsnh.edu  tstrong@ccsnh.edu tfairbanks@ccsnh.edu

5425 5506
5504 5309
5427
5422 5407
5416
5420 5426
5522 5366 5703

Information Technology  

Robert Morris  

rmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5507  

Liberal Arts  

Cara Chanoine
Elizabeth Guimond
Nickole Milo                  Richard Andrusiak
Tara Strong

cchanoine@ccsnh.edu
eguimond@ccsnh.edu
nmilo@ccsnh.edu randrusiak@ccsnh.edu tlstrong@ccsnh.edu 

5408
5513
5522 5437 
5366

Massage Therapy  

Tara Strong

tlstrong@ccsnh.edu

5366

Medical Administrative Assistant  

Lisa Gould  

lgould@ccsnh.edu  

5428  

Medical Laboratory Technician  

Nancy Eckert  

neckert@ccsnh.edu  

5401  

Practical Nursing (LPN)  

Eileen Glover  

eglover@ccsnh.edu  

5422  

Nursing (RN)  

Denise Ruby  

druby@ccsnh.edu  

5427  

Occupational Therapy Assistant 

Kim-Laura Boyle 

kboyle@ccsnh.edu 

5434  

Phlebotomy  

Nancy Eckert 

neckert@ccsnh.edu 

5401 

Physical Therapist Assistant  

Kim-Laura Boyle  

kboyle@ccsnh.edu   

5434 

Radiologic Technology  

Jessica Horton 

jhorton@ccsnh.edu 

5501  

Respiratory Therapy  

Kathy Hilliard  

khilliard@ccsnh.edu  

5414 

Social Services  

Kerry Belknap Morris  

Aimee Jahn

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

ajahn@ccsnh.edu  

5411 

5404