Your Program Advisor

Accounting  

Elizabeth Guimond 

eguimond@ccsnh.edu 

5513 

Biological Science  

Julie Robinson  

jrobinson@ccsnh.edu  

5407  

Business Management  

Elizabeth Guimond  

eguimond@ccsnh.edu  

5513  

Computer Networking  

Robert Morris  

rmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5507  

Cybersecurity & Health Care IT  

Robert Morris  

rmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5507  

Early Childhood Education  

Kerry Belknap Morris  

kmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5411  

Healthcare Applications  

Amanda Couitt
Bridget Conely
Denise Ruby
Eileen Glover
Kenneth Czechowicz
Maureen Znoj
Nickole Milo 

acouitt@ccsnh.edu 
bconely@ccsnh.edu
druby@ccsnh.edu
eglover@ccsnh.edu
kczechowicz@ccsnh.edu
mznoj@ccsnh.edu
nmilo@ccsnh.edu

5506
5504
5427
5422
5416
5420
5522

Information Technology  

Robert Morris  

rmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5507  

Liberal Arts  

Cara Chanoine
Elizabeth Guimond
Nickole Milo
Tara Strong

cchanoine@ccsnh.edu
eguimond@ccsnh.edu
nmilo@ccsnh.edu
tlstrong@ccsnh.edu 

5408
5513
5522
5366

Massage Therapy  

Elizabeth Guimond
Tara Strong

eguimond@ccsnh.edu
tlstrong@ccsnh.edu

5513
5366

Medical Administrative Assistant  

Lisa Gould  

lgould@ccsnh.edu  

5428  

Medical Laboratory Technician  

Nancy Eckert  

neckert@ccsnh.edu  

5401  

Practical Nursing (LPN)  

Eileen Glover  

eglover@ccsnh.edu  

5422  

Nursing (RN)  

Denise Ruby  

druby@ccsnh.edu  

5427  

Occupational Therapy Assistant 

Kim-Laura Boyle 

kboyle@ccsnh.edu 

5434  

Phlebotomy  

Nancy Eckert 

neckert@ccsnh.edu 

5401 

Physical Therapist Assistant  

Kim-Laura Boyle  

kboyle@ccsnh.edu   

5434 

Radiologic Technology  

Jessica Horton 

jhorton@ccsnh.edu 

5501  

Respiratory Therapy  

Kathy Hilliard  

khilliard@ccsnh.edu  

5414 

Social Services  

Kerry Belknap Morris  

kmorris@ccsnh.edu  

5411