Your Program

Your Advisor

Email

Ext.

Accounting

Michelle Kainen

mkainen@ccsnh.edu

5435

Business Management

Elizabeth Guimond

eguimond@ccsnh.edu

5513

Computer Networking

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

Criminal Justice

Aimee Jahn

ajahn@ccsnh.edu

5404

Cybersecurity & Health Care IT

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

Early Childhood Education

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411

General Studies

Nickole Milo

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

5522

Healthcare Applications

Nickole Milo

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

5522

Information Technology

Robert Morris

rmorris@ccsnh.edu

5507

Liberal Arts

Elizabeth Guimond

eguimond@ccsnh.edu

5513

Massage Therapy

Susan Prasch

sprasch@ccsnh.edu

5823

Biological Science

Julie Robinson

jrobinson@ccsnh.edu

5407

Medical Administrative Assistant

Lisa Gould

lgould@ccsnh.edu

5428

Medical Assistant

Lisa Gould

lgould@ccsnh.edu

5428

Medical Laboratory Technician

Nancy Eckert

neckert@ccsnh.edu

5401

Nursing (LPN)

Eileen Glover

eglover@ccsnh.edu

5422

Nursing (RN)

Denise Ruby

druby@ccsnh.edu

5427

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Jennifer Saylor

jsaylor@ccsnh.edu

5413

Phlebotomy

Kim-Laura Boyle

kboyle@ccsnh.edu

5434

Physical Therapist Assistant

Kim-Laura Boyle

kboyle@ccsnh.edu

5419

Radiologic Technology

Michelle Luciano Torres

mlucianotorres@ccsnh.edu

5426

Respiratory Therapy

Kathy Hilliard

khillard@ccsnh.edu

5414

Social Services

Kerry Belknap Morris

kmorris@ccsnh.edu

5411