Your ProgramYour AdvisorEmailExt.
AccountingMichelle Kainenmkainen@ccsnh.edu5435
Business ManagementCarl Strombomcstrombom@ccsnh.edu5513
Computer NetworkingRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Criminal JusticeAimee Jahnajahn@ccsnh.edu5404
Cybersecurity & Health Care ITRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Early Childhood EducationKerry Belknap Morriskmorris@ccsnh.edu5411

General Studies – Claremont

Keene

Lebanon

Nickole Milo

Naomi Drury

Nickole Milo

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

ndrury@ccsnh.edu

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

5522

5702

5522

Healthcare App – Claremont

Keene

Lebanon

Nickole Milo

Naomi Drury

Nickole Milo

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

ndrury@ccsnh.edu

nmilo@ccsnh.edu

5522

5702

5522

Information TechnologyRobert Morrisrmorris@ccsnh.edu5507
Liberal ArtsCarl Strombomcstrombom@ccsnh.edu5513
Massage TherapySusan Praschsprasch@ccsnh.edu5823
Biological ScienceJulie Robinsonjrobinson@ccsnh.edu5407
Medical Administrative AssistantLisa Gouldlgould@ccsnh.edu5428
Medical AssistantLisa Gouldlgould@ccsnh.edu5428
Medical Laboratory TechnicianNancy Eckertneckert@ccsnh.edu5401
Nursing (LPN)Eileen Glovereglover@ccsnh.edu5422
Nursing (RN)Denise Rubydruby@ccsnh.edu5427
Occupational Therapy AssistantJennifer Saylorjsaylor@ccsnh.edu5413
PhlebotomyKim-Laura Boylekboyle@ccsnh.edu5434
Physical Therapist AssistantLaurie Clutelclute@ccsnh.edu5419
Radiologic TechnologyMichelle Luciano Torresmlucianotorres@ccsnh.edu5426
Respiratory TherapyKevin Krawieckkrawiec@ccsnh.edu5414
Social ServicesKerry Belknap Morriskmorris@ccsnh.edu5411