Lebanon Academic Center

15 Hanover Street
Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766

Tel. (603) 443-4201

 

Fall Term Hours

Monday - 8:30am - 6:30pm

Tuesday - Thursday 11:00am - 6:30pm

Friday - 8:30am - 1:30pm

Please call to confirm hours during holidays and campus breaks when class is not in session.

River Valley Community College is now offering courses at their Academic Center in Lebanon, NH. These courses offer increased access to postsecondary education to the residents of the Upper Valley.  .

The Academic Center provides local access and assistance in college admissions procedure, information regarding academic advising, support services and financial aid. The Academic Center offers partial services and also presents a direct link to the main campus in Claremont for students in need of full services.

The Lebanon Academic Center is subject to all the policies of the college. 

Point of Contact:

Charlene Ashey, Interim Supervisor and Student Services Specialist, cashey@ccsnh.edu

Anita Jones, Executive Secretary, ajjones@ccsnh.edu

Christine Cavanaugh, Receptionist, ccavanaugh@ccsnh.edu

Kathy Aldrich, Admissions Counselor, kaldrich@ccsnh.edu

Nickole Milo, General Studies Academic Advisor, nmilo@ccsnh.edu

James Allen, Director of the Library, jallen@ccsnh.edu 
 

For testing accommodations, call 1-800-837-0658 (ext. 5421)

Driving Directions:

The Lebanon Academic Center is located at 15 Hanover Street, on the Mall, in downtown Lebanon.

From I-89, take either exit 18 and follow Route 120/Hanover Street or exit 19 and follow Route 4 into Lebanon. 

From the south, take Route 120.

 

0

At a glance

News & Events

Contact Us

(603) 542-7744
rivervalley@ccsnh.edu
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743

 

eStart WorkReadyNH