Student Success Center

Claremont Student Success Center

Room 123 (Claremont)
Room 108 (Keene)*
Room 210 (Lebanon)*

*Services by appointment in Keene and Lebanon.

603-542-7744 x5499
800-837-0658 in NH & VT

Student Success Center Staff:

Catherine Driesch - Disabilities Coordinator, cdriesch@ccsnh.edu or x5421
Rianna Villemaire - Program Assistant, rvillemaire@ccsnh.edu or x5499
Nickole Milo - General Studies Academic Advisor (Claremont and Lebanon), nmilo@ccsnh.edu or x5522 (Claremont) or x5818 (Lebanon - Thursdays)
Naomi Drury - General Studies Academic Advisor (Keene), ndrury@ccsnh.edu or x5702
Morgan Sailer – Career and Transfer Services Coordinator, msailer@ccsnh.edu or x5405. New location: The Orchard Room (room 100D in the Library).
Carl Strombom--Liberal Arts Academic Advisor, cstrombom@ccsnh.edu or x 5513

Our Mission

To provide academic and career support to the college community. Our efforts focus on empowering individuals to become independent, self-directed lifelong learners. The Department provides a variety of services, resources and tools to enable individuals to pursue their educational goals.

Services available*

* services available in Keene and Lebanon by appointment.  

Student ID's

Students are issued a student ID at the beginning of their first term free of charge. Student ID's need to be visable at all times when on campus.  Students requesting a replacement ID card will be assessed a fee of $15. Contact the Student Success Center for more information.

Parking

Students must obtain parking permit to park on campus.  Students may park in designated areas. Please observe all posted parking restrictions. Violators will be fined in accordance with the following schedule:

  • First offense $5.00
  • Second offense $10.00
  • Third offense $20.00

When necessary, towing at the student's expense may be authorized by the President or their designee. Any offenses in excess of three shall be charged a fine of $50.00 and may result in permanent car restriction from campus. Transcripts, diplomas, and grade reports will not be issued until all parking fines are paid.

0

News & Events

Contact Us

(603) 542-7744
rivervalley@ccsnh.edu
1 College Place
Claremont, NH 03743

 

eStart WorkReadyNH