Alfred Williams (he/him)
President

JD, University of Illinois College of Law; BA, Cornell University

Alfred Williams

Contact: awilliams@ccsnh.edu; 603-542-7744  x5340

Jennifer Cournoyer  (she/her)
Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs

MLIS, University of Rhode Island, BA, Stonehill College

Jenn Cournoyer

Contact: jcournoyer@ccsnh.edu; 603-542-7744  x5331

Connie Sampson (she/her)
Human Resources Manager

BS, Southern New Hampshire University; AS, Granite State College

Contact: csampson@ccsnh.edu; 603-542-7744 x5323

Michelle Lockwood (she/her)
Chief Accounting Officer

MS, Bay Path University; BS, Franklin University

Contact: mlockwood@ccsnh.edu; 603-542-7744  x5304

Dr. Maureen Znoj (she/her)                                                Associate Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

DA, Franklin Pierce University; M.Ed., Plymouth State University; BS, Plymouth State University; Certificate of Advanced Graduate Studies, Plymouth State University

 

Contact: mznoj@ccsnh.edu; 603-524-7744 x5420

Kelly F. Clark (she/her)                                                        Executive Assistant to the President

BS, Worcester State University

Contact: kfclark@ccsnh.edu; 603-542-7744 x5527

85%

of our Students Receive Financial Aid

Graduation