61-63 Credits Required

97.5%

NCLEX-RN Pass Rate in 2020

100%

NCLEX-RN Pass Rate in 2019

Program Contacts

Denise Ruby,  Department Chair and Professor of Nursing
druby@ccsnh.edu

Sonya Kuykendall,  Program Director and Professor of Nursing – Claremont Campus
skuykendall@ccsnh.edu

Aime Reed,  Program Director and Associate Professor of Nursing – Keene Campus
areed@ccsnh.edu

Connie Powell – Professor of Nursing
cpowell@ccsnh.edu

Melanie Whitaker – Associate Professor of Nursing
mwhitaker@ccsnh.edu

Cynthia Smith – Associate Professor of Nursing
clsmith@ccsnh.edu